Tingey Injury Law Firm

Staff Directory

Las Vegas News Staff Directory

Main:
702-721-7979
___________________________________
Editor In Chief
Dr. Christian Giovanni
702-721-7979
Christian@LasVegasNews.media

Staff Editor
Anthony Pran
702-721-7979
Anthony@LasVegasNews.media

Editorial Assistant
Peggy Aun
702-721-7979
Team@LasVegasNews.media
___________________________________
Director Of Graphics
Tony Silpa
702-721-7979
Graphics@LasVegasNews.media
___________________________________
Staff Writer
Gai Lamb
702-721-7979
Team@LasVegasNews.media

Staff Writer
Apple Devore
702-721-7979
Apple@LasVegasNews.media

Staff Writer
Gina Gunanukron
702-721-7979
Gina@LasVegasNews.media
___________________________________
Legal Corner Contributors
Tin Hwang Esq.
702-820-0888

Ranee Samerthai Esq.
702-820-0888
___________________________________
Contributing Writers
Dr. Lambert R. Abeyatunge
Patranya Bhoolsuwan
Aaron Drawhorn
Tin Hwang Esq.
Scott Kent
Pete Phermsangngam
Ranee Samerthai Esq.
Edelweiss Solano
Phra Tatom
John Zeigler
___________________________________
Contributing Photographers
Jub Cory
Phra Tatom
Noom Thai

Translate »